美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费

Columbus State University Print Logo

美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费

Contact Us

美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费The Offices of Admissions and Recruitment are located in University Hall on the Main Campus. Our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. The Offices are not opened when the University is closed for .

For answers to general questions about the admissions process, contact an Enrollment Service Representative at 706-507-8800 or toll-free at 866-264-2035. You can also send an email to esc@w1evans.com.

Please review the entire contact list to find the appropriate contact for you. Each representative has a specific territory, part of the alphabet, or program for which they are responsible.

  Name Student Type Contact Territory 
Director of Admissions-Recruitment Kristin Williams  

williams_kristin@w1evans.com

706-507-8848

Undergraduate, Graduate, and Global Recruitment Director

美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费

Local - Brookstone, Calvary

Senior Admission Counselor - Regional Taylor King

Freshman

Guidance/School & Independent Counselor Liaison

king_taylor1@w1evans.com

Office: 706-507-8876

Text:   706-225-8798

Bartow, Carroll, Catoosa, Chattooga, Cherokee, Cobb, Coweta, Dade, Dawson, Douglas, Fannin, Fayette, Floyd, Forsyth, Fulton, Gilmer, Gordon, Haralson, Murray, Paulding, Pickens, Polk, Walker

 

Appling, Bacon, Baker, Ben Hill, Berrien, Bleckley, Brantley, Brooks, Bryan, Bulloch, Calhoun, Camden, Candler, Charlton, Chatham, Clay, Clinch, Coffee, Colquitt, Cook, Crisp, Decatur, Dodge, Dooly, Doughterty, Early, Echols, Effingham, Emanuel, Evans, Glynn, Grady, Houston, Irwin, Jeff Davis, Jenkins, Johnson, Lanier, Laurens, Liberty, Long, Lowndes, Macon, McIntosh, Miller, Montgomery, Pierce, Pulaski, Quitman, Randolph, Screven, Seminole, Tattnall, Telfair, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Toombs, Treutlen, Turner, Ware, Wayne, Webster, Wheeler, Wilcox, Worth


- Tennessee


Senior Admission Counselor

Mat Edmunds

- 2-year, community, and technical colleges

- Articulation Agreement Programs

- Adult/Re-entry/Returning/Non-Traditional Students
- All other states (excludes AL, TN)
- Athletics Liaison

美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费-Graduate and Global recruitment

edmunds_mathew@w1evans.com

美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费Office: 706 507 8853

Text:   706 810-2081

 

Admission Counselor Jordan Bracewell  Graduate

美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费bracewell_jordan@w1evans.com

Office: 706-507-8882

美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费Text:   706-810-5634

 

Admission Counselor Shyra Lynch Freshman

lynch_shyra@w1evans.com

美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费Office: 706-507-8863

Text:   706-521-4220

Local - Carver, Columbus, Hardaway, Jordan, Kendrick, Northside, Rainey-McCullers, Spencer

Baldwin, Bibb, Burke, Butts, Columbia, Crawford, Glascock-Washington, Hancock, Harris, Heard, Houston, Houston, Jasper, Jefferson, Jones, Lamar, Macon, McDuffie, Meriwether, Monroe, Peach, Pike, Putnam, Richmond, Spalding, Talbot, Taylor, Troup, Twiggs, Upson, Warren, Wilkinson

Hispanic Counselor Alex Plata Freshman

plata_alex@w1evans.com

美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费Office: 706-507-8868

美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费Text:   706-940-4170

Local High Schools - Christian Heritage Academy, Columbus Christian Academy, Edgewood Christian School, Grace Christian, Hallie Turner, Kingdom Christian, Lasseter, Lighthouse Academy, Pacelli, Shaw

- Whitfield, Chattahoochee, Stewart

Admission Counselor    

 

 

 

 

Admission Counselor- Regional  Nam Nguyen  Freshman

nguyen_nam@w1evans.com美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费

美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费Office: 706-507-8885

美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费Text:   706 350-6754

 

 - Atlanta Public Schools, Banks, Barrow, Clarke, Clayton, DeKalb, Elbert, Franklin, Greene, Gwinnett, Habersham, Hart, Henry, Jackson, Lincoln, Lumpkin, Madison, Morgan, Newton, Oconee Oglethorpe, Rabun, Rockdale, Stephens, Taliafero, Towns, Union, Walton, White, Wilkes

Military Services
Phone: 706-507-8805
Email: military@w1evans.com

Name Position Phone Email
Susan Lovell Director of Military Enrollment 706-507-8806 lovell_susan@w1evans.com
Ameena Clark Military Service Representative, Fort Benning Office 706-507-8805 clark_ameena@w1evans.com
Kamelah Warren Military Service Representative, Fort Benning Office 706-507-8826

warren_Kamelah@columubusstate.edu

Tamara Hicks Military Service Representative 706-507-8865 hicks_tamara@w1evans.com
       
Name Position Areas of Responsibility Email
Viola Alexander Senior Associate Director of Admissions   alexander_viola@w1evans.com
Catrina Smith-Edmond Associate Director of Graduate & Global Admissions Graduate, RN-to-BSN, Online Degree Programs smithedmond_catrina@w1evans.com
Catrina Smith-Edmond Admissions Specialist International, Transient, Dual Enrollment

admissions@w1evans.com 

Fallon Mclaughlin Admission Specialist Graduate mclaughlin_fallon@w1evans.com
     

 美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费

Kelsey Gillette Admissions Specialist Traditional and Non-Traditional Transfer gillette_Kelsey@w1evans.com

美女视频黄频大全视频免费-伊人高清视频-4438xx20-美女视频黄频大全视频免费Lisa Morris

Admission Specialist Traditional and Non-Traditional Freshman/Transfer  morris_lisa@w1evans.com